Who are the POA

The POA is a member directed organization. The directors come from a wide range of industries including owners and the businesses that support them. The directors are elected from the membership and the executive director is a professional position.

POA Board of Directors

President
Derek Reed, Esq.

Ehrlich Petriello Gudin & Plaza
60 Park Place, Suite 1016
Newark, NJ 07102

(973) 854-6710
(973) 596-1781

dreed@epgp-law.com

Secretary
Jerry Cheslow

Osher Companies
PO Box 417
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

(732) 257-7847
(732) 254-7877 (Fax)

jcheslow@oshercompanies.com

Treasurer
Marc Tunis

P.O. Box 1571
Livingston, NJ 07039

(973) 597-9177
(973) 597-9177 (Fax)

jmtuninj@aol.com

Sergeant-At-Arms
Jeffrey Feld

Epstien Hardware
268 Main St.
Orange, NJ 07050

(973) 673-3233
(973) 673-8505 (Fax)

hardwaredad@aol.com

Vice President
Chris Cervelli

Cervelli Management
1 Marine Plaza
North Bergen NJ 07047

(201) 868-6300
(201) 868-6055

chris@realestatenj.com

Co-Counsel

(Past President)
Thomas Cohn, Esq.

Coughlin Duffy LLP
350 Mount Kemble Ave,
PO Box 197
Morristown, NJ 07962

(973) 631-6078

mailto:tcohn@sgklaw.com

(Past President)
Bruce Gudin, Esq.

Ehrlich Petriello Gudin & Plaza
60 Park Place
Newark, NJ 07102

(973) 643-0040 x104
(973) 596-1781 (Fax)

bruce@epgp.com

(Past President)
Jeffrey Itzkowitz, Esq.

Brach Eichler
101 Eisenhower Parkway
Roseland, NJ 07068

(973) 228-5700
(973) 228-7852 (Fax)

mailto:jitzkowitz@worldblock.com

(Past President)
Richard Kelin, Esq.

Feinstein, Raiss, Kelin & Booker
100 Executive Drive
West Orange, NJ 07052

(973) 324-5400
(973) 731-4669 (Fax)

rkelin@frkblaw.com

Three Year Term Directors (2016-2019)


Karen Seidmon

Cambridge Property Group
25 Cambridge Drive
Short Hills, NJ 07078

(973) 809-5183

mailto:kseidmon@gmail.com


Owen McNany

McLand Realty Management
311 Reynolds Terr., Ste. 1-A
Orange, NJ 07050

(973) 672-3608
(973) 676-6134 (Fax)

McLandRealty@aol.com


Hans Kaspersetz

Web Site Designer
145 Rochelle Ave
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

(201) 558-7929


Andrew Talkow

Manhattan Welding
1434 Chestnut St.
Hillside, NJ 07205

(908) 687-4494
(908) 688-6684 (Fax)

andrew@manhattanwelding.com


Brett Rosen

Rosen Affiliates
1275 Westfield Ave. Suite 4
Rahway, NJ 07065

(732) 768-5278

brett@rosenaffiliates.com


Leonard Rosenberg

West Hudson Management
28 Scarsdale Drive
Livingston, NJ 07039

(973) 533-0127

lenrosenberg@hotmail.com

Two Year Term Directors (2015-2017)


Stephen J. Braun

ComProp Development Corp.
28 B Daniel Webster
Monroe Township, NJ 08831

(609) 655-3453
(973) 985-0469 (Cell)

compropdev@verizon.net


Richard Boyd, CPA

Smolin, Lupin & Co.
165 Passaic Avenue
Fairfield, NJ 07004

(973) 439-7200
(973) 439-0720 (Fax)

rboyd@smolin.com


Lincoln Turner

Bay Associate
P. O. Box 143
Glen Ridge, NJ 07028

(973) 746-7305
(973) 744-1684 (Fax)

office@lincolnrealtyllc.com


Melvin Cohen

Creative Real Estate Services
39 Hudson Street 3rd Floor
Hackensack, NJ 07601

(201) 343-6488
(201) 342-1053

mel.creativerealestate@gmail.com


Kevin Taub

Marcus & Millichap
River Drive Center, 611 River Drive
4th Floor
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

(917) 650-5335

kevin.taub@marcusmillichap.com

One Year Term Directors (2017)


Ceyan Birney

Stone Mountain Properties
PO Box 405/806 Morris Tnpk
Short Hills, NJ 07078

(973) 376-2626
(973) 379-2680 (Fax)

ceyan@stonemtn.com


Ted Ioannou

Lefgram Corp., Inc.
308 Sherwood Rd.
Union,NJ 07083

(908) 686-5367

tedioa@aol.com


Kathy Schmidt

ADJO/KAJO/KJJ Realty LLC
26 Swift Court
Clifton NJ 07014

(973) 773-7141

kschmidt51@aol.com


Harrison Ramsey

Douglas Carver Community Developers
39 Michaels Street
Piscataway, NJ 08854

(732) 968-6154
(732) 968-4864

hramsey263@aol.com


James Cervelli

Cervelli Management
1 Marine Plaza
North Bergen, NJ 07047

(201) 868-6300

james@realestatenj.com

Board Members at Large


Michael Hurff

A & S Boiler
PO Box 2249
Newark, NJ 07114

(973) 824-1000 x22
(973) 242-4988

mhurff@asboilerburner.com


Jed Sampson

Computex Information Services
PO Box 1028
Orange, NJ 07051

(973) 675-7007

jsampson@computexnj.com

Past Presidents


John R. Bridgeman

Green Bridge Corp.
21 Sweetbriar Road
Summit, NJ 07901

(908) 273-8182
(908) 273-8182 (Fax)

greenbridge@home.com


Steven Buch

Stuyvesant Yale, LLC
1191 Morris Ave Suite 103
Union, NJ 07083

(908) 686-2824
(908) 624-1302

mailto:steve@stuyvesantyale.com


John W. Mitros, CPA

Smolin, Lupin & Co.
164 Passaic Ave.
Fairfield, NJ 07004

(973) 439-7200
(973) 429-0720 (Fax)

jmitros@smolin.com


Marc Sampson

Computex Management
P. O. Box 1028
Orange, NJ 07051

(973) 675-7007
(973) 675-0111 (Fax)

computex@earthlink.net


Vincent Bove

Superior Court Officer, Essex
P. O. Box 2353
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

(973) 429-8686
(973) 429-2922 (Fax)

vinnie@evictionsnj.com


Chris O’Connor

CCC Promotions
61 Winding Way
West Orange NJ 07052

(973) 489-9331

chris@cccpromos.com


Cindy Raskind

Danor Realty
15 Curtis Avenue
West Orange, NJ 07052

(973) 736-2822
(973) 736-4353


Tom Pahos

Cervelli Management
1 Marine Plaza Suite 304
North Bergen, NJ 07047

(201) 868-6300
(201) 868-6055 (Fax)

tom@realestatenj.com

Executive Director


Kelly Voicheck

POA
1072 Madison Ave
Lakewood NJ 08701

(732) 780-1966
(732) 780-1611 (Fax)

info@poanj.org