Legal Assistance

Carolina Calderon, Esq. The Law Offices of Carolin
One Kinderkamack Rd. Ste 106
Hackensack, NJ
1 (201) 880-7502
carolina@ccclawoffices.com
Thomas Cohn, Coughlin Duffy LLP
350 Mount Kemble Ave PO Box 1917
Morristown NJ
1 973-631-6078
1 973-267-6442
Andrew Sobel, Esq., Sobel Han LLP
120 Sylvan Avenue,
Suite 304
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
http://www.sobelhan.com
973-557-9059
asobel@sobelhan.com
Jennifer Alexander, Esq. Griffin Alexander
415 Route 10, Suites 6-8
Randolph, NJ
1 973-366-1188
+1 973-366-4848
attorneys@lawgapc.com
Bruce Gudin, Esq. Derek Reed, Esq. Ehrlich, Petriello, Gudin & Plaza
60 Park Place, Ste. 1016 Newark, NJ
1 973-643-0040
+1 973-596-1781
bruce@epgp-lawyers.com
derek@egpg-lawyers.com
Christopher Hanlon, Esq. Hanlon Neimann P.C.
3499 Route 9 North, Suite 1-F
Freehold, NJ
1 732-863-9900
1 732-780-3449
chanlon@scarincihollenbeck.com
Daniel Rosenfeld, Attorney At Law
18 Devon Drive North
Manalapan, NJ
1 732-775-1050
1 732-775-6366
dfresq@aol.com
Eric B. Levine, Esq. Lindabury, McCormick, Estabrook & Cooper
53 Cardinal Dr.
Westfield, NJ
1 908-233-6800
1 908-233-5078
elevine@lidnabury.com
Justin Marcus Smith, Justin Marcus Smith LLC
4 Academy Rd.
http://www.jmarcussmith.com
973-462-2770
j@jmarcussmith.com
Justin Smith, Justin Marcus Smith LLC
4 Academy Rd.
Madison NJ
1-973-462-2770
j@jmarcussmith.com
Continue Reading