Legal Assistance

Andrew Sobel, Esq., Sobel Han LLP
120 Sylvan Avenue,
Suite 304
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
http://www.sobelhan.com
973-557-9059
asobel@sobelhan.com
Carolina Calderon, Esq. The Law Offices of Carolin
One Kinderkamack Rd. Ste 106
Hackensack, NJ
1 (201) 880-7502
carolina@ccclawoffices.com
J. Ryan Martinez, Castano Quigley LLC
155 Passaic Ave, Suite 340
Fairfield NJ
http://www.cq-law.com
903-808-1234
rmartinez@cq-law.com
John Kwasnik, Mezzacca & Kwasnik, LLC
980 Amboy Ave, Suite 2
Edison NJ
1 732-549-4600
jfk@mk-lawyers.com
Jonathan R. Mehl, Esq.,  Jonathan R. Mehl P.C.
17 Sylvan Street, #105
Rutherford, NJ
http://www.mehllegal.com
201-804-0044
jonathan@mehllegal.com
Justin Marcus Smith, Justin Marcus Smith LLC
4 Academy Rd.
http://www.jmarcussmith.com
973-462-2770
j@jmarcussmith.com
Justin Smith, Justin Marcus Smith LLC
4 Academy Rd.
Madison NJ
1-973-462-2770
j@jmarcussmith.com
Richard Kelin, Esq., Feinstein, Raiss, Kelin & Booker LLC
290 Mt. Pleasant Ave.
Suite 1340
Livingston, NJ
http://www.frkblaw.com
973-324-5400
rkelin@frkblaw.com
Thomas Cohn, Esq. Coughlin Duffy LLP
350 Mount Kemble Ave,
PO Box 1917
Morristown, NJ
http://www.coughlinduffy.com
973-631-6078
Thomas Cohn, Esq.
Thomas Onder, Esq., Stark & Stark, Attorneys at Law
PO Box 5315
Princeton, NJ
http://www.stark-stark.com
609-945-7635
tonder@stark-stark.com
Continue Reading