Legal Assistance

Carolina Calderon, Esq. The Law Offices of Carolin
One Kinderkamack Rd. Ste 106
Hackensack, NJ
1 (201) 880-7502
carolina@ccclawoffices.com
Jonathan Mehl Esq.,  Jonathan R. Mehl, P.C.
17 Sylvan Street, #105
Rutherford, NJ
1 201-804-0044
1 201-804-0010
jonathan.mehl@verizon.net
John Kwasnik, Mezzacca & Kwasnik, LLC
980 Amboy Ave, Suite 2
Edison NJ
1 732-549-4600
jfk@mk-lawyers.com
Daniel Rosenfeld, Attorney At Law
18 Devon Drive North
Manalapan, NJ
1 732-775-1050
1 732-775-6366
dfresq@aol.com
Christopher Hanlon, Esq. Hanlon Neimann P.C.
3499 Route 9 North, Suite 1-F
Freehold, NJ
1 732-863-9900
1 732-780-3449
chanlon@scarincihollenbeck.com
Eric B. Levine, Esq. Lindabury, McCormick, Estabrook & Cooper
53 Cardinal Dr.
Westfield, NJ
1 908-233-6800
1 908-233-5078
elevine@lidnabury.com
Jeffrey Itzkowitz, Esq. Brach Eichler L.L.C.101 Eisenhower Parkway Roseland, NJ
101 Eisenhower Parkway
Roseland, NJ
1 973-228-5700
1 973-228-7852
jitzkowitz@bracheichler.com
Richard Kelin,Esq. Feinstein, Raiss, Kelin & Booker, LLC
100 Executive Drive
West Orange, NJ
1 973-324-5400
1 973-731-4669
RKelin@frkblaw.com
Jennifer Alexander, Esq. Griffin Alexander
415 Route 10, Suites 6-8
Randolph, NJ
1 973-366-1188
+1 973-366-4848
attorneys@lawgapc.com
Thomas Cohn, Coughlin Duffy LLP
350 Mount Kemble Ave PO Box 1917
Morristown NJ
1 973-631-6078
1 973-267-6442
Continue Reading