Legal Assistance

Jeffrey Itzkowitz, Esq. Brach Eichler L.L.C.101 Eisenhower Parkway Roseland, NJ
101 Eisenhower Parkway
Roseland, NJ
1 973-228-5700
1 973-228-7852
jitzkowitz@bracheichler.com
J. Ryan Martinez, Castano Quigley LLC
155 Passaic Ave, Suite 340
Fairfield NJ
http://www.cq-law.com
903-808-1234
rmartinez@cq-law.com
Richard Kelin, Esq., Feinstein, Raiss, Kelin & Booker LLC
290 Mt. Pleasant Ave.
Suite 1340
Livingston, NJ
http://www.frkblaw.com
973-324-5400
rkelin@frkblaw.com
Richard Kelin,Esq. Feinstein, Raiss, Kelin & Booker, LLC
100 Executive Drive
West Orange, NJ
1 973-324-5400
1 973-731-4669
RKelin@frkblaw.com
Jonathan Mehl Esq.,  Jonathan R. Mehl, P.C.
17 Sylvan Street, #105
Rutherford, NJ
1 201-804-0044
1 201-804-0010
jonathan.mehl@verizon.net
Jonathan R. Mehl, Esq.,  Jonathan R. Mehl P.C.
17 Sylvan Street, #105
Rutherford, NJ
http://www.mehllegal.com
201-804-0044
jonathan@mehllegal.com
Eric B. Levine, Esq. Lindabury, McCormick, Estabrook & Cooper
53 Cardinal Dr.
Westfield, NJ
1 908-233-6800
1 908-233-5078
elevine@lidnabury.com
Bruce Gudin, Esq. Derek Reed, Esq. Ehrlich, Petriello, Gudin & Plaza
60 Park Place, Ste. 1016 Newark, NJ
1 973-643-0040
+1 973-596-1781
bruce@epgp-lawyers.com
derek@egpg-lawyers.com
Sam Han, Esq. Sobel Han LLP
691 Elizabeth Ave, Ste 3
Newark NJ
www.sobelhan.com
1-973-557-9059
1-973-556-1251
shan@sobelhan.com
Carolina Calderon, Esq. The Law Offices of Carolin
One Kinderkamack Rd. Ste 106
Hackensack, NJ
1 (201) 880-7502
carolina@ccclawoffices.com
Continue Reading