Legal Assistance

Andrew Sobel, Esq., Sobel Han LLP
120 Sylvan Avenue,
Suite 304
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
http://www.sobelhan.com
973-557-9059
asobel@sobelhan.com
Bruce Gudin, Esq. Derek Reed, Esq. Ehrlich, Petriello, Gudin & Plaza
60 Park Place, Ste. 1016 Newark, NJ
1 973-643-0040
+1 973-596-1781
bruce@epgp-lawyers.com
derek@egpg-lawyers.com
Carolina Calderon, Esq. The Law Offices of Carolin
One Kinderkamack Rd. Ste 106
Hackensack, NJ
1 (201) 880-7502
carolina@ccclawoffices.com
Christopher Hanlon, Esq. Hanlon Neimann P.C.
3499 Route 9 North, Suite 1-F
Freehold, NJ
1 732-863-9900
1 732-780-3449
chanlon@scarincihollenbeck.com
Daniel Rosenfeld, Attorney At Law
18 Devon Drive North
Manalapan, NJ
1 732-775-1050
1 732-775-6366
dfresq@aol.com
Eric B. Levine, Esq. Lindabury, McCormick, Estabrook & Cooper
53 Cardinal Dr.
Westfield, NJ
1 908-233-6800
1 908-233-5078
elevine@lidnabury.com
J. Ryan Martinez, Castano Quigley LLC
155 Passaic Ave, Suite 340
Fairfield NJ
http://www.cq-law.com
903-808-1234
rmartinez@cq-law.com
Jeffrey Itzkowitz, Esq. Brach Eichler L.L.C.101 Eisenhower Parkway Roseland, NJ
101 Eisenhower Parkway
Roseland, NJ
1 973-228-5700
1 973-228-7852
jitzkowitz@bracheichler.com
Jennifer Alexander, Esq. Griffin Alexander
415 Route 10, Suites 6-8
Randolph, NJ
1 973-366-1188
+1 973-366-4848
attorneys@lawgapc.com
Jerry Nelson, Esq. Stark & Stark Attorneys at Law
PO Box 5315
Princeton, NJ
1 609-945-7635
jnelson@stark-stark.com
Continue Reading