Insurance

Jonathan Cohen, Elias B. Cohen & Assoc
101 Eisenhower Pkwy
Roseland NJ
1-973-403-9500
jonathan_cohen@cohenins.com
Joseph Scibona, A. S. Cupo Agency
50 Mt. Prospect Ave.
Clifton NJ 07013
http://www.cupo.com
973-778-7770
joe.s@cupo.com
L. William Frankel, Lewis Chester Realty
119 Summit Ave.
Summit, NJ
http://www.lewischester.com
908-273-6100
jackie@lewischester.com
London Nagai, Brown & Brown

1816 Millard Street
Bethlehem PA
(973) 549-1883
lnagai@nnmetro.com
Mark McCormack, Barry Paul Rose Agency
24 Robin Hood Lane
Chatham NJ
1 908-354-1000
1 908-352-2855
mark@bpins.com
Mitchell Kramer Brounell & Kramer
1435 Morris Avenue
Union, NJ
1 908-686-1800
1 908-686-1839
Richard D. Gaynor, Middleton & Company Insurance
186 Halsey Rd.
Newton, NJ
http://www.middletonins.com
973-383-5525 ext.220
rgaynor@middletonins.com
Richard Gaynor Middleton & Company Ins.
186 Halsey Road
Newton, NJ
1 973-383-5525
1 973-383-9602
rgaynor@middletonins.com
Robert Nunez, Guaranteed Rent Payment Inc.
109-23 72nd Rd.
Suite 1R
Forest Hills NY
1 (888) 317-5504
r.nunez@thegrp.com
Sam Zamloot, Bogle Agency Insurance
200 Stuyvesant Ave.
Lyndhurst, NJ
http://www.bogleagency.com
973-900-3120
szamloot@bogleagency.com
Continue Reading