Insurance

Barron S. Wall, ICA Risk Management Consultants Inc.
One International Blvd. Suite 605
Mahwah, NJ 07495
http://www.icarisk.com
201/512-9600
bswall@icarisk.com
Brett Rosen, Rosen Affiliates LLC
1275 Westfield Avenue, Suite 4
Rahway New Jersey
www.rosenaffiliates.com
973-768-5278
brett@rosenaffiliates.com
Christopher Dragone, ISU Hanson & Ryan Inc.
PO Box 347
87 Lackawanna Ave.
Totowa, NJ
(973)256-6000
cdragone@hanson-ryan.com
Jesse Sipe, Community Claims Associates
45 West Water Street, 2nd Floor
Toms River NJ
1-732-506-6789
jsipe@communityclaims.com
Jonathan Cohen, Elias B. Cohen & Assoc
101 Eisenhower Pkwy
Roseland NJ
1-973-403-9500
jonathan_cohen@cohenins.com
Joseph Scibona, A. S. Cupo Agency
50 Mt. Prospect Ave.
Clifton NJ 07013
http://www.cupo.com
973-778-7770
joe.s@cupo.com
L. William Frankel, Lewis Chester Realty
119 Summit Ave.
Summit, NJ
http://www.lewischester.com
908-273-6100
jackie@lewischester.com
London Nagai, Brown & Brown

1816 Millard Street
Bethlehem PA
(973) 549-1883
lnagai@nnmetro.com
Richard D. Gaynor, Middleton & Company Insurance
186 Halsey Rd.
Newton, NJ
http://www.middletonins.com
973-383-5525 ext.220
rgaynor@middletonins.com
Robert Nunez, Guaranteed Rent Payment Inc.
109-23 72nd Rd.
Suite 1R
Forest Hills NY
1 (888) 317-5504
r.nunez@thegrp.com
Continue Reading