Insurance

London Nagai, Brown & Brown

1816 Millard Street
Bethlehem PA
(973) 549-1883
lnagai@nnmetro.com
Christopher Dragone, ISU Hanson & Ryan Inc.
PO Box 347
87 Lackawanna Ave.
Totowa, NJ
(973)256-6000
cdragone@hanson-ryan.com
Robert Nunez, Guaranteed Rent Payment Inc.
109-23 72nd Rd.
Suite 1R
Forest Hills NY
1 (888) 317-5504
r.nunez@thegrp.com
Charles Kaliades, Renters Legal Liability LLC
150 East 91st Street,
Suite #24
New York, NY
1 201-995-3229
1 801-596-2732
Jim Neff, JGS Insurance
960 Holmdel Road, Bldg 1
Holmdel, NJ
www.jgsinsurance.com
1 732-837-1030
1 732-837-1141
jneff@jgsinsurance.com
Mark McCormack, Barry Paul Rose Agency
24 Robin Hood Lane
Chatham NJ
1 908-354-1000
1 908-352-2855
mark@bpins.com
Mitchell Kramer Brounell & Kramer
1435 Morris Avenue
Union, NJ
1 908-686-1800
1 908-686-1839
Richard Gaynor Middleton & Company Ins.
186 Halsey Road
Newton, NJ
1 973-383-5525
1 973-383-9602
rgaynor@middletonins.com
Alan Schulman, Waldor & Schulman
220 South Orange Ave, 2nd floor
Livingston, NJ
1 973-467-4467
1 973-467-4468
aschulman@waldorschulman.com
Jon Diskin, Ronald Diskin Associates
11 Melanie Lane
Hanover, NJ
1 973-599-9600
1 973-599-9606
jdiskin@rdains.com
Continue Reading