Broker/Real Estate

Ken Uranowitz, Gebroe Hammer Associates
Two West Northfield Rd.
Livingston, NJ
http://www.gebroehammer.com
973-994-4500
kuranowitz@gebroehammer.com
Kevin McCrann, Redwood Realty Advisors
500 Route 17 South, Suite 303
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
1 201-282-4044
kmccrann@redwoodrealtyadvisors.com
Kevin McCrann, Redwood Realty Advisors
500 Route 17 South,
Suite 303
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
http://www.redwoodrealtyadvisors.com
201-383-4044
kmccrann@redwoodrealtyadvisors.com
Lauren Federgreen, Rose Real Estate LLC
96 Park Street
Montclair, NJ
http://www.roserealestatellc.com
908-230-1599
lauren@roserealestatellc.com
Lauren Rose Federgreen, Rose Real Estate LLC
96 Park Street
Montclair NJ
1 908-230-1599
lauren@roserealestatellc.com
Leslie Valavanis, RE/MAX Village Square
516 Valley Road
Upper Montclair, NJ
1 201-396-3913
lvalavanis@gmail.com
Mark Glatstian, MSG Research & Advisory Services
2933 Vauxhall Rd. Suite 1
Vauxhall, NJ
1 908-688-0588
mglatstian@msgra.com
Michael Fasano, Marcus & Millichap
River Drive Center 611 River Dr, 4th Floor
Elmwood Park, NJ
1 201-582-1020
1 201-582-1010
mfasano@marcusmillichap.com
Mitchell Kramer, Brounell & Kramer
1435 Morris Ave.
Union, NJ
908-686-1800
bkrealtors@verizon.net
Nat Gambuzza, CBRE
250 Pehlr Avenue, Suite 600
Saddle Brook, NJ
http://www.cbre.com
201-712-5656
nat.gambuzza@cbre.com
Continue Reading