Broker/Real Estate

Brian Hosey, Marcus & Millichap
River Drive Center
611 River Drive 4th Floor
Elmwood Park, NJ
http://www.marcusmillichap.com/
201-582-1030
brian.hosey@marcusmillichap.com
Chris Cervelli, Cervelli Management
1 Marine Plaza
North Bergen NJ
http://www.cervellimanagement.com
201-868-8300
chris@realestatenj.com
Frank Somma, Somma Associates LLC
210 River Road, Suite 33
Hackensack, NJ
http://www.gerbersomma.com
201-646-1234
info@gerbersomma.com
James Cervelli, Cervelli Management
1 Marine Plaza
North Bergen, NJ
www.cervellimanagement.com
201-868-8300
201-868-8300
james@realestatenj.com
Jared Bilanin, Real Estate Growth Advisors
325 Broad Street
Red Bank NJ
http://www.rega.net
732-930-5000 x 205
jared@rega.net
Jason Pucci, Kislak Co. Inc.
1000 Route 9 North
Woodbridge, NJ
http://www.kislak.com
732-750-3000
jpucci@kislakrealty.com
John Dunai, Keller Williams Team Realty
31 Milosh Street
Clifton, NJ
1 908-868-7700
john@dunai.net
Ken Uranowitz, Gebroe Hammer Associates
Two West Northfield Rd.
Livingston, NJ
http://www.gebroehammer.com
973-994-4500
kuranowitz@gebroehammer.com
Kevin McCrann, Redwood Realty Advisors
500 Route 17 South, Suite 303
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
1 201-282-4044
kmccrann@redwoodrealtyadvisors.com
Kevin McCrann, Redwood Realty Advisors
500 Route 17 South,
Suite 303
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
http://www.redwoodrealtyadvisors.com
201-383-4044
kmccrann@redwoodrealtyadvisors.com
Continue Reading