Broker/Real Estate

Paul McDonough, Weichert Realtors
284 Route 10
Randolph NJ
http://www.realestatebypaul.com
(973) 769-1592 (cell)
(973) 328-7800 (office)
(973)328-0289
pmcdonough@weichert.com
Robert Squires, Kislak Co., Inc.
1000 Route 9 North
Woodbridge, NJ
1 (732) 750-3000
1 (732) 636-0534
rsquires@kislakrealty.com
Robert Squires, Kislak Co., Inc.
1 (732) 750-3000
1 (732) 636-0534
Kevin McCrann, Redwood Realty Advisors
500 Route 17 South, Suite 303
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
1 201-282-4044
kmccrann@redwoodrealtyadvisors.com
Leslie Valavanis, RE/MAX Village Square
516 Valley Road
Upper Montclair, NJ
1 201-396-3913
lvalavanis@gmail.com
Michael Fasano, Marcus & Millichap
River Drive Center 611 River Dr, 4th Floor
Elmwood Park, NJ
1 201-582-1020
1 201-582-1010
mfasano@marcusmillichap.com
Lauren Rose Federgreen, Rose Real Estate LLC
96 Park Street
Montclair NJ
1 908-230-1599
lauren@roserealestatellc.com
Stephen Buch, Stuyvesant Yale LLC
570 N Broad Street #8
Box 33
Elizabeth NJ
1 908-624-1222
1 908-636-2364
clients@yalekent.com
Mark Glatstian, MSG Research & Advisory Services
2933 Vauxhall Rd. Suite 1
Vauxhall, NJ
1 908-688-0588
mglatstian@msgra.com
John Dunai, Keller Williams Team Realty
31 Milosh Street
Clifton, NJ
1 908-868-7700
john@dunai.net
Continue Reading