Broker/Real Estate

Ken Baris, Jordan Baris
50 Mt. Pleasant Ave.
West Orange, NJ
1 973-736-1600
1 973-736-5159
kenbaris@jordanbaris.com
Kevin McCrann, Redwood Realty Advisors
500 Route 17 South, Suite 303
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
1 201-282-4044
kmccrann@redwoodrealtyadvisors.com
John Dunai, Keller Williams Team Realty
31 Milosh Street
Clifton, NJ
1 908-868-7700
john@dunai.net
Ken Uranowitz, Gebroe Hammer Associates
Two W. Northfield Road
Livingston, NJ
1 973-994-4500
1 973-994-9752
kuranowitz@gebroehammer.com
Ken Uranowitz, Gebroe Hammer Associates
Two West Northfield Rd.
Livingston, NJ
http://www.gebroehammer.com
973-994-4500
kuranowitz@gebroehammer.com
Chris Cervelli, Cervelli Management
1 Marine Plaza
North Bergen NJ
http://www.cervellimanagement.com
201-868-8300
chris@realestatenj.com
James Cervelli, Cervelli Management
1 Marine Plaza
North Bergen, NJ
www.cervellimanagement.com
201-868-8300
201-868-8300
james@realestatenj.com
Lauren Federgreen, Rose Real Estate LLC
96 Park Street
Montclair, NJ
http://www.roserealestatellc.com
908-230-1599
lauren@roserealestatellc.com
Lauren Rose Federgreen, Rose Real Estate LLC
96 Park Street
Montclair NJ
1 908-230-1599
lauren@roserealestatellc.com
Robert Weber, Berkshire Hathaway Home Service
695 Bloomfield Ave.
Montclair, NJ
http://www.bhhsnj.com
917-853-8276
robert.weber@bhhsnj.com
Continue Reading