Banking & Finance

George Celentano, Provident Bank
11 Broad Street
Bloomfield, NJ
1 (973) 259-9449
1 (973) 743-2594
george.celentano@providentnj.com
Bryan Houston, Haven Savings Bank
621 Washington Street
Hoboken, NJ
http://www.havenbk.com
201-291-2500
bhouston@havenbk.com
E Benitez, FCA Orbita
PO Box 19
Millburn, NJ
1-917- 214-4593
ebenitez@fcaorbita.com
Frank A. Canova, Valley National Bank
1455 Valley Road, 2nd Floor
Wayne, NJ 07470
http://www.valleynationalbank.com
973-686-5412
973-694-1923
fcanova@valleynationalbank.com
Jeff Unger Orc, Capital Partners LLC
65 Kingsland Ave, Suite 2
Clifton, NJ
1-973-365-1990
junger@orcacap.com
Jeffrey H. Bunin, Capital Lending Corp.
8417 Bergenline Ave.
North Bergen, NJ
1 201-295-1400
1 201-295-1444
jbunin@capitallending.com
John Tahmoosh,  A.C.Marmo & Sons. Inc.
350 Passaic Ave.
Fairfield, NJ
www.acmarmo.com
1 973-340-9100
jtahmoosh@acmarmo.com
Lawrence Berlin, Morgan Stanley
3 Canterbury Way
Wayne, NJ
1-973-277-9022
lawrence.berlin@morganstanley .com
Michael Tuck, Tuck Capital Assoc.
873 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ
1 201-525-0600
1 201-525-0137
michael@tuckcapital.com
Paul Forman, Forman Mortgage Co.
74 Mackenzie Lane North
Denville, NJ
1 973-625-7985
Continue Reading